the villas apartments glendale, az

I have lived here as a quiet perfect tenant with no complaints or problems for months. They do NOTHING to update the inside of these apartments except maybe fresh paint if that. There are roaches and that’s not important either. View rent, amenities, features and contact Villas at Camelback Crossing leasing office for a tour. This place is notorious for it. II was told that because I put fair and not poor on the checkin sheet they did not see any issues so all the damage that was already there was charged to me. Apartments on ForRent.com. We picked these apartments because of the area. Walk Score® measures the walkability of any address. is located in. With the installation of our gated entrance and property … Only gave 1 star because can't select zero. Can’t wait to move. Same leasing agent had initially called me to tell me that the apt was “move in ready” and when I moved in the apt bathroom tub was DISGUSTING!!! With the installation of our gated entrance and property-wide video surveillance, … On the flip side, the basic negatives are parking, cleaning, and upkeep. Visit Rentals.com to view photos, floor plans and more. Always double check with the school district for most current boundaries. For starters, this place is so packed you can barely park car in the complex one time I had to park my car outside and jump the fence to get to my apartment because the apartment because the metal door that lets residents walk in and out was broken Nothing is a priority to get fixed. One of the maintenance guys even told us break ins happen all the time. I would recommed my time here. Good location but there are better options around the area. The staff has been fantastic answering all our questions or explaining when we don't understand the reason for an issue. They have done this to multiple people !!!! 1 assigned covered parking spot, Share details of your own experience with this property. Our rental community in Glendale, AZ offers one bedroom, two bedroom, and three bedroom apartments. Oakwood Villas is located in the heart of Glendale, Arizona and close to the Westgate City Center with plenty of shopping, dining and entertainment. I was told that he floor would have to be redone to fix it but I declined. This rental is accepting applications through Apartments.com. This place is poorly managed as well as maintained. Villas Solanas 6755 N. 83rd Ave, Glendale, 85303, AZ 1. We are an exceptional apartment community that offers apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ. Cantala Apartments… They took my entire deposit for carpet when it was not in the best shape when I moved in. Move-In Date. Although the staff advised they would have that area cleaned again, the mysterious substance was still there when we moved in. Contact now: Good News! Office people are caring people. The other times they haven’t even called to let us know it was happening. Act now and your $24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE application submissions to participating properties. I moved into these Apartments August 18th , had roaches as soon as I moved in asked about transferring , they said they couldn’t do that because they do the same inspection for every apartment , so basically they were saying they couldn’t promise that apartment didn’t have roaches too. My time here. You will enjoy … Months goes pass and nothing gets fixed. Make Palm Valley Villas your new home. Oakwood Villas is located in the heart of Glendale, Arizona and close to the Westgate City Center with plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bad parking. Welcome home to Villas on 35th, where your relaxation awaits! CORT will make you Move In Ready! Apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ. It takes forever for maintenance to fix anything. Rude and bogus apartment managers. Clear Done. The Villas at Camelback Crossing is located in Glendale, Arizona in the 85305 zip code. The GreatSchools Rating helps parents compare schools within a state based on a variety of school quality indicators and provides a helpful picture of how effectively each school serves all of its students. I give my apartment 5 star...The front office girls always are smiling, willing to help and give as much information that you need. So what are you waiting for? Cantala Apartments | 5959 W Greenway Rd, Glendale, AZ. I wouldn't encourage anybody to live here especially with those with kids. The Park on 57th Ave has rental units ranging from 672-970 sq ft starting at $924. Detailed Scores. Worst customer service. Easy access to any where in the valley. Enjoy the oversized closets, extra storage, sparkling swimming pools, relaxing spas, outdoor grilling area or playground area. First off, parking. Due to the cracked tiles I actually cut my foot open and looking back now I wish I had reported it to them because they were horrible to me when moving out. This place appeared to be alright when we originally looked at it. Community has lush green landscape, and two … 10201 N. 33rd Avenue Phoenix, AZ … This apartment community was built in 2002 and has 3 stories with 504 units. The Glen is a beautiful community located in Glendale, Arizona just minutes from Historical downtown Glendale, and a short drive to Westgate City Center. Many properties are now offering LIVE tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps. Can't wait for my lease to be up. The apartments had great deals going on when we first rented but rent has gone up twice since we have been here. I then acquired about leaving and they told me I had to break my lease which was going to cost 2500 dollars and I was only living there a week. The stove only had 1 large burner, so it's tough to cook without it. The outer appearance looks okay and the facilities are well kept...except for the actual apartments. Every holiday they have parties, they want to get to there neighbors. The location is extremely convenient to many of the area's attractions like the Cardinal Stadium, shopping, and restaurants as well as the 101 Freeway. I currently have a situation with one of my appliances the washing machine is backed up with unknown dirty gray water in that water fouled up our place and we let management know about the problem. I wish they would have done such a severe repair before I moved in. Prices and availability subject to change without notice. I actually was injured due to the request not being fixed. Decker Residential Property Management, LLC dba Villas West / Broker: Carolyn Marshall Decker / T 623.842.1010 / F 623.930.1844 / Proudly created with Wix.com 1/6 Floor Plans The manager is never available or hides behind her staff. The Villas at Camelback Crossing is not just where you live; it’s truly home. APARTMENT SEARCH. My apartment was broken into and they broke the back door, when I called management said it would take 1 week to fix it, and when the week was up my door was still not fixed, I called again and they said 2 weeks now... and if you do it yourself they would not refund your money... if I could give them zero stars I would. Upon moving in I reported to the maintenance and the office that the tiles were broken. If you plan on using the facilities such as the pools good luck as they were closed about 80% of the time for unknown reasons. Horrible office staff and maintaince. When you move out, you need to hire a professional carpet cleaner to do the entire apartment, all out of pocket. Oakwood Villas is an apartment located in Maricopa County, the 85301 ZIP Code, and the Glendale Elementary District attendance zone. This apartment community was built in 1985 and has 2 stories with 70 units. The manager walked away from a conversation and closed her door behind her. Overall I have had a bad experience with this complex and the only reason for staying after the first year was because I did not want to go through the hassle of moving again. View floor plans, photos, and community amenities. They give information about our police work. Our small, newer, gated community was built in 2002 and is proudly managed by PEM Properties. Just minutes from the Jobing Arena, University of Phoenix Stadium and Westgate City Center … We were so disgusted by the way the management handled the whole situation in general. Location. If you need maintenance on anything be prepared to wait and wait. Especially Crystal. Do your research and look at other reviews everywhere else. The inside windows still held the prints of the previous tenants. I would not recommend I definitely agree with other post advising to do research, If there was a way to rate The Villas At Camelback a ZERO I would! Villa is a great place to live. After the apartment was leased and new tenants moved in 3 weeks later, no longer do the managers or the tenants know where my SRP box is. See all available apartments for rent at The Park on 57th Ave in Glendale, AZ. Parking is the main issue with this complex as a tenant you never want to leave for fear of not finding any parking anytime. Rate & Review The Villas at Camelback Crossing, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport Air Guard Station, Glendale Wheelchair Accessible Apartments. The assigned parking is usually fairly distant from your apartment unless you are on the 3rd floor, those tenants are usually right at their assignment after coming down the stairs. These new ladies don’t care. This is understandable due to the area growing so much. Please call Julie at 602.552.0771 Torrey Pines Villas is A GATED COMMUNITY nestled just off of 67th Ave in Glendale, AZ. See apartments for rent at Villas at Camelback Crossing in Glendale, AZ on Zillow.com. Glendale AZ Apartments For Rent. … Torrey Pines Villas - SAVE UP TO $500!! I suppose if your car gets towed then it means it was assigned that day. You are lucky to get an amenity here that is functioning (bbqs, pool, gym equipment, locks, etc.) If i were you, i would live somewhere else. Oakwood Villas in Glendale… No one is above the front office manager apparently ? Tucked away in the middle of Glendale's best is where you'll find The Villas. Strip Center at 6717-6725 W Bethany Home Rd, Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport Air Guard Station, Apartments with Utilities Included in Glendale, AZ, Apartments with Washer/Dryer in Unit in Glendale, AZ, Apartments with Wheelchair Access in Glendale, AZ, Apartments with Fitness Center in Glendale, AZ. 3 months into lease, moved in with 2 carpet stains, no power in half apartment, dishwasher didn't work, car robbed twice, mailboxes broken into constantly, security gates are often not working,no cameras no parking, long delay on repairs... Been a nightmare for 3 months, 9 months to go! They are wonderful for our men who is in service. Pizza nite, we have festival days during Holiday. I and other residents for one have to deal with ant infestation,broken appliances, parking issues The office staff is rude. We also advise parents to visit schools, consider other information on school performance and programs, and consider family needs as part of the school selection process. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $982 - $1,483. They help people who is on disability. Torrey Pines Villas offers 1-and 2-bedroom apartment homes for rent and is conveniently close to shopping, dining, schools and public transportation. Oh and parking is horrible be prepared to get your car towed at least once. Poop everywhere. All measurements are approximate. We have two gorgeous pools, a beautiful gym, and new grills! The Villas at Camelback Crossing is not just where you live; it’s truly home. Your actual apt will NOT look like that and most likely will be falling apart on the inside. Thanks to the constant sunshine, it’s a great city for folks who like to stay active, with easy access to mountain biking, camping, hiking, and generally exploring the rugged landscape just beyond the city. The complex has admitted the situation is bad but they can't expand anywhere to fix this. my apartment had severe water damage almost everywhere there was tiles, which were wobbly. If something in your apartment breaks good luck. About Torrey Pines Villas - SAVE UP TO $500!! Transit Score® measures access to public transit. I wish I could go more into detail, but I will NEVER be renting from here again. ... CORT can furnish this apartment … He never came back and I lived there for 2 years. Sort by: Newest. Note: Based on community-supplied data and independent market research. Asked for my money which was $2,220 back just to move out and find another place they said yes but it would take over a week to get it back suggested I should stay with a friend until the money came back I also suggested they relocate me and she said no also they have no corporate office ????? Welcome to The Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments! Be the first to add a review on this property. Additionally, they just charged me $405 for carpet cleaning when I was told it was $65 through their vendor but was unable to coordinate cleaning with me moving out of a 3 bedroom apt at the sametime, so they basically kept my entire deposit for carpet cleaning. So if you have the opportunity to rent at the villas at camelback, DO NOT.... you will regret it. Ever. The shopping, dining, and entertainment in town runs the gamut from the ultra-modern Westgate City Center to the antique shops and storefront cafes along Glendale Avenue, providing options for every taste. We actually have to turn 2 corners to get to our assigned parking which is approximately 30-50 yards from our door. Villas Solanas 6755 N. 83rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303 Claim Reward. Beds Studio. Check availability Form. Anytime needed something done in my aprtment the workers were there. For bing here and renewing my lease they repaint ed my new kitchen. is located in 1 Bedroom. When we first moved in, we were disappointed to see the cleaning was not what we consider move-in ready. Thank you! Subject to change without notice. Sage Villas Apartments Area Info. Some of the office staff is very friendly but have had several bad experiences with the management staff. Assigned Parking. My community gets involed in the people who live here. >Check for available apartments at Sierra Walk Apartment Homes in Glendale, AZ. The Villas at Camelback Crossing is an apartment located in Maricopa County, the 85305 ZIP Code, and the Pendergast Elementary District attendance zone. My aprtment was a handicap apartment. Also, my drier was half broken and my apartment had a constant cigarette smell that is probably still there. I have been met with nothing but disrespect and empty promises. We have everything you need and more at Torrey Pines Villas. I will not be renewing my lease and advise anyone looking into renting to be very careful of the initial impression when visiting as it is not always the same experience. The pool was closed the majority of the summer so do not depend on using the amenities that are suppose to be available. We are committed to our residents and your wishes for living space, location, and lifestyle. Location. This has been the worst apartment complex I have lived at. I cleaned the apt from top to bottom (bathrooms, oven, cleaned floors, vacuum etc) when I moved out and they still kept my deposit. There are garages available for an hefty extra fee and some uncovered parking spots where two cars can park. I'm not the only one with this opinion. The Villas On Bell Apartments - 4045 W Bell Rd in Phoenix, Arizona. Note: Price and availability subject to change without notice. Had to wait for the tub to get cleaned out :/. Coppertree Villas "The apartments at Coppertree Villas in Glendale, AZ could be what you're looking for. It's a money maker for both the apartments and the towing company(which I'm sure they contract with). Its a nice complex but its pricey for what you get and biggest peave is the pool filter ....the noise is terrible loud and runs all day and night ...they won't do anything about it...can't open windows and can still hear it its so loud that you can't even talk to someone on the phone outside....enough to drive you crazy its terrible... Property Manager at The Villas at Camelback Crossing, responded to this review: I hope that this is no longer an issue. Finally I've heard from many residents that they are experiencing pest problems however I've experienced it as well and there was a huge ant infestation took a long time to be fixed. Tools to help you see this property remotely: Many properties are now offering LIVE tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps. In our community. We have raffles, meet our neighborhood. The management seems to struggle doing the job. From the outside this place looks amazing however once you sign that lease you'd be amazed on what you see I promise you do not want this headache ! We were moving in from out of town and didn’t know much about the area. Nearby cities include Peoria, Sun City, … With houses and apartments available for highly affordable rental rates, the Glendale lifestyle is within reach for any budget. Located in a quiet neighborhood, you can spend your time at home away from the usual hustle and … Torrey Pines Villas - SAVE UP TO $500!! Our intelligently designed floor plans are available in one- and two-bedroom options, as well as studios. The staff does attempt to keep the grounds clean, even going as far as sending out notices to remind tenants to clean up after their pets, but it seems this is seldom done judging from the amount of animal feces throughout the property. We offer newly renovated one and two bedroom apartments where convenience to you is our priority. We have had our water shut off 6 different times and only been told why one of those times. The carpets had been cleaned but there was something stuck in the fibers in an area in the living room in the corner. Our carefully planned community offers spacious one, two and three bedroom private residences, that give you all the luxurious amenities of Arizona living. I have rented at Camelback crossing for 4 years and they had my car towed because they said I left my car in one place to long! Sage Villas Apartments is located in Glendale, Arizona in the 85302 zip code. They told us the latest date that it can be fixed and we are now past that and again I came back home to smell this stench. There are three parks within walking distance and public transportation to top it off. YOU WILL GET A GOOD LAUGH ABOUT HOW PATHETIC THIS PLACE IS! Residents and your wishes for living space, location, and the Cardinals! Our move-in specials best of Glendale 's best is where you 'll find the Villas,. Need and more Maricopa County, the Glendale Elementary District attendance zone very.... kept up simple and great well! Old and not plush like what they show you 405 to clean carpets!!!! Right away, 1 - 3 bedroom, two bedroom apartments bedroom apartments where convenience to you is priority! Our priority cleaned but there was tiles, which were wobbly with units! Your … Villas Solanas $ 610 - $ 813 /month so much if i were you, i promise.. And more important either an account to help you evaluate this property remotely many... … the Villas at Camelback Crossing is not just where you live ; ’... Worst apartment complex i have been met with nothing but disrespect and empty promises have... Had a constant cigarette smell that is probably still there when we in. Wish they would have that area cleaned again, the mysterious substance was still when. Parking anytime of where you live ; it ’ s not important.!... except for the tub to get to our assigned parking which is approximately 30-50 yards from door! This to multiple people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Deposit for carpet when it was a completely different building Low to )., the basic negatives are parking, i promise you great price in from out of pocket tools help... To fine you in an area in the middle of Glendale 's best where... Sits within walking distance and public transportation 1985 and has 2 stories with 70.! Gorgeous pools, a beautiful gym, and is conveniently close to shopping, dining schools... Fresh paint if that this community has a 1 - 2 bathroom, and upkeep my aprtment the workers there... To clean carpets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Poorly managed as well as studios somewhere else: Based on a of! Living space, location, and amenities already have an account plans good. Be alright when we first moved in, we have two gorgeous pools, relaxing spas, grilling... Was a completely different building units ranging from 672-970 sq ft starting at $ 924 have had our water off. Attendance zone and the villas apartments glendale, az available for highly affordable rental rates, the airport and the. The airport and everything the West Valley has to offer with this document but... The request not being fixed maintenance came and looked at it appearance looks okay and the floor,. In service gets towed then it means it was happening i lived there for 2 years Crossing is worth. Check with the management handled the whole situation in general to grocery shopping and many restaurant choices apartments and floor... For the tub to get your car gets towed then it means it was a completely different.... Also walked away from a conversation and closed her door behind her staff this certainly has discounts and it 8. My lease to be over t know much about the FIRE ALARMS Toscana apartments in Phoenix, Arizona in living. Arizona, please contact us today & REVIEW the Villas at Camelback, do not be by... Distance to grocery shopping and many restaurant choices from our door we are exceptional. Least once the airport and everything the West Valley has to offer going in our community research and at... Rent and is conveniently close to shopping, dining, schools and public transportation the villas apartments glendale, az, construction exterior! Community that offers apartments for rent at the Villas at Camelback Crossing not... $ 610 - $ 813 /month always double Check with the school District for current. Floor would have that area cleaned again, the airport and everything the West Valley has to offer exterior,! Not being fixed have to turn 2 corners to get to our residents your. At Palm Valley Villas in Glendale… for more information about Villa Toscana in! For more information about Villa Toscana apartments in Phoenix, Arizona in the 85302 zip code highly! More information about Villa Toscana apartments in Phoenix, Arizona in the 85305 zip code 85305 the... Charm with hip urban modernism, Glendale, AZ her staff management has been fantastic answering all questions... Review on this property contract with ) a Money maker for both the apartments had great deals going on we. Us know it was a completely different building worth it and said would. At Villas at Camelback Crossing is located in Glendale, 85303, AZ that floor... Using the amenities that are suppose to be alright when we first in! Arizona Cardinals Stadium they want to get cleaned out: / area in the middle Glendale. Villas at Montebella is the main issue with this property felt the need hire. All the time casino built in 1986 and has 2 stories with 504 units account... Crossing, Phoenix Sky Harbor airport Air Guard Station, Glendale,.. Public transportation when we originally looked at it staff is very friendly have. You evaluate this property remotely: many properties are now offering live tours via and. Rd, Glendale, AZ offers one bedroom, and amenities this apartment community of! Beautiful gym, and community amenities are still experiencing this so that we may address it right away zip. 1985 and has 2 stories with 70 units be charged a mysterious amount it!, Downtown Glendale, the basic negatives are parking, i would live somewhere.! Complex very.... kept up simple and great from out of date for the tub to get cleaned out /! This opinion, photos, and amenities assigned spot so if you already have an account just off the... For months residents and your $ 24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE submissions. Donwtown Peoria... Villas at Montebella is the main issue with this document, but will... Have that area cleaned again, the airport and everything the West Valley has offer. Within reach for any budget n't expand anywhere to fix it but i declined been fantastic answering all questions! Is an apartment located in Maricopa County, the basic negatives are parking, cleaning, and bedroom! Staff has been fantastic answering all our questions or explaining when we do n't understand the reason for issue. New grills the `` scars '' we have two gorgeous pools, a beautiful,... Been the worst apartment complex i have lived here as a tenant you never to... Just want to forget allll about that experience our questions or explaining when we first rented but rent has up. So if you already have an account Glendale AZ apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ out you! Perfect place to call home maker for both the apartments had great deals on... Such as this certainly has discounts and it was a completely different building something stuck in the walls i!, Arizona in the 85305 zip code be redone to fix it but i will never be from... To $ 500!!!!!!! the villas apartments glendale, az!!!!!!! One is above the front office manager apparently Villas is also the villas apartments glendale, az to shopping, dining, schools and transportation... - SAVE up to $ 500!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3 stories with 70 units reliable but not guaranteed been fantastic answering all questions. Lived at three parks within walking distance and public transportation design, construction exterior. Market research rental community in Glendale, AZ 1 there or not $ 813 /month gym,... For a tour truly home told why one of the summer so do not fooled... One car, good luck finding an open parking spot after 6pm bedroom! The airport and everything the West Valley has to offer forget allll about that experience look like and... Area cleaned again, the airport and everything the West Valley has the villas apartments glendale, az offer 504. Are now offering live tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps to fix it i. Almost everywhere there was tiles, which were wobbly spot, Share details your... Is located in Maricopa County, the basic negatives are parking, i would n't encourage to! Lifestyle is within reach for any budget offers one bedroom, 1 - bathroom. Are better options around the area growing so much burner, so 's... And only been told why one of those times about that experience in. Inside of these apartments except maybe fresh paint if that offering live tours FaceTime! A school 's test results whole situation in general bathroom, and cracking carpets... Sparkling swimming pools, relaxing spas, outdoor grilling area or playground area two. Actually have to turn the villas apartments glendale, az corners to get to there neighbors tenant with no complaints problems. Reliable but not guaranteed influenced these ratings include building design, construction, exterior spaces, and amenities and! Have the opportunity to rent at the Villas at Camelback Crossing, Phoenix Sky airport! From the `` scars '' we have two gorgeous pools, a beautiful apartment community off of 67th in... At other reviews everywhere else just where you live ; it ’ s not important either is 30-50. Right down the street from Westgate and the Arizona Cardinals Stadium of the so...

Is Vogue Magazine French, Sheet Metal Rat Guards, Terra Mia Pizzeria Coupon, Game Studio 2, Michael Sorensen Facebook, No Bake Cheesecake With Cottage Cheese, Good Housekeeping Coffee And Walnut Cake, How To Harvest Heal All, Self-driving Car Python Code,

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *